Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 48 of 48 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"buschel"
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at McCabes Guitar Shop on 2011-03-06 - Jonathan Segel
1) Listen 2) I'm an Idiot 3) Pushing the Norton 4) Can't Help It 5) One Here and One Gone 6) Grain of Sand 7) Civil Disobedience 8) I Know You Know Me (Hey You)
Keywords: solo acoustic, Camper Van Beethoven, Jonathan Segel, Victor Krummenacher
Downloads: 575 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Caravan of Thieves Live at Beachland Tavern on 2009-09-03 - Caravan of Thieves
1. Shim Sham 2. Ghostwriter 3. Rattlesnake 4. The Butcher's Wife 5. Girl > Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite 6. Crash Landing 7. Bouquet 8. Billy 9. You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch 10. You Are My Sunshine > Singing In The Rain 11. Freaks
Downloads: 202 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Band of Heathens Live at Waldhalle on 2011-05-04 - Band of Heathens
01 intro by "gerd" [bill graham of wendelstein!] 02 Walking & talking 03 Medicine man 04 Hallelujah 05 Brown eyed women (Grateful Dead) 06 -banter- 07 Gris gris satchel 08 Mexico 09 -banter- 10 Free again 11 Judas'Scariot blues 12 Shine a Light ( "if i needed you-intro" ) 13 -banter- 14 LA County Blues 15 Maple tears 16 -banter- 17 Motherland 18 I ain ´t running (Ed on megaphon) 19 -encore break- 20 Gravity 21 Hurricane
Downloads: 646 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Manicato Live at Cafe du Nord in San Francisco on 2009-06-13 - Manicato
Borinken Santos Plena pal Mundo Familia Leyendo La Prensa El Coyote Juana Pena San Francisco Te Vas Gustar Rocksteady Celestial Things 01. Borinken 02. Santos 03. Plena 04. Familia 05. Leyendo La Prensa 06. El Coyote 07. Juana Pena 08. San Francisco 09. Te Va Gustar 10. Celestial Things 11. Rocksteady
Keywords: manicato; latin; reggae; salsa; timba
Downloads: 145 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Carrie Rodriguez Live at Beachland Tavern on 2009-11-17 - Carrie Rodriguez
*** 24bit version *** Carrie Rodriguez - fiddle, tenor guitar, mandobird, vocals Hans Holzen - guitar, mandolin, vocals Luke Jacobs - pedal steel, guitar, vocals SET ONE (1:18:06) 01. Absence 02. I Don't Want To Play House Anymore 03. 50's French Movie 04. Seven Angels On A Bicycle 05. Elzick's Farewell 06. Rex's Blues 07. Waterbound 08. Confessions 09. Big Love 10. She Ain't Me 11. El Salvador 12...
Downloads: 238 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Caravan of Thieves Live at Rock & Roll Resort on 2011-04-01 - Caravan of Thieves
one set (82:28) 01. intro 02. Shim Sham 03. Ghostwriter 04. I Can't Behave 05. Psycho Killer 06. Bar Isole 07. Rattlesnake -----recommended disc split----- 08. song intro 09. Girl/Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite 10. unknown (??Mexico) 11. Candy 12. unknown (??Monster) 13. I'm Gonna Eat You 14. Bohemian Rhapsody 15. banter/band intros 16. Freaks
Downloads: 238 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Vic Chesnutt Live at Exit In on 1999-02-26 - Vic Chesnutt

Keywords: vic chesnutt; lambchop
Downloads: 312 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tony Furtado Band Live at The Music Box on 2003-05-31 - Tony Furtado Band
Set 1 Rising Fog Stagger Lee Reuben's Train Hartford False Hearted Lover My Sweet Baby Band Intros ? Cypress Grove Berta Berta Set II Waterslide Rove Riley Rove Some Of Shelly's Blues Angry Monk ? Waiting For Guiteau Bet On The White Horse E: I Ain't Got No Home
Keywords: Sickjazz
Downloads: 298 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Maintenance Shop on 2010-02-19 - Cracker
Cracker 2010-02-19 Maintenance Shop Iowa State University Ames, Iowa Source 1: Soundboard > Analog cable > Attentuator > M-Audio Microtrack (24 bit 48 khz WAV) Transfer 1: M-Audio Microtrack (24 bit 48 khz WAV) > USB cable > Adobe Audition 3.0 (amplification) Source 2: Church-Audio STC-11 cards > Church-Audio STC-9100 preamp > Edirol R-09 (24 bit 48 khz WAV) Transfer 2: Edirol R-09 (24 bit 48 khz WAV) > USB cable > Adobe Audition 3.0 (amplification) Mix: 24 bit 48 khz Audience WAV + 24 bit 48 kh...
Downloads: 359 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Caravan of Thieves Live at The Paradise Rock Club on 2009-12-05 - Caravan of Thieves
one set (62:19) opened for Ryan Montbleau Band 01. 02. 03. Ghostwriter 04. Rattlesnake 05. song intro 06. Bar Isole 07. guests enter 08. Thriller * 09. Bohemian Rhapsody 10. band intros 11. Freaks 12. The Grinch
Downloads: 621 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Waterdeep Live at The Rutledge, Nashville, TN, USA on 2010-02-25 - Waterdeep
01. introduction [1:16] 02. Couple Cheap Rings [3:05] 03. Haven't You Always [4:19] 04. stage banter [5:08] 05. Everyone's Beautiful [5:14] 06. Life of the Party [4:03] 07. I Know the Plans [5:11] 08. Gospel Train [5:29] 09. stage banter [1:32] 10. We're Not Gonna [3:30] 11. stage banter [1:37] 12. Both of Us'll Feel the Blast [3:38] 13. 18 Bullet Holes [8:30] 14. stage banter [1:24] 15. Rivers Rise [4:41] 16...
Downloads: 843 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kris Kehr Live at Zeno's Pub on 1998-07-09 - Kris Kehr
Kris Kehr & Stone Poets Zenos Pub/State College, PA 7/9/98 01) Stranger Blues (trad/arr-Kehr) 02) Roll Train 03) Endless Rain 04) Waiting for Snowfall 05) Why Must I Always Explain (Van Morrison) 06) I Ain’t Ever Satisfied (Steve Earle) 07) Crescent City (Lucinda Williams) 08) Friend of the Devil (Hunter/Garcia) 09) Orbiting the Moon 10) Alaskan Fishing Boat Blues 11) Little Sister (Doc Pomus & Mort Shuman) 12) Midnight Moonlight (Peter Rowan)+ 13) Dark Hollow> Salt Creek (trad)+ 14) Breakin...
Keywords: Kris Kehr; Zenos Pub; State College; Stone Poets; Pincushionman; Alternative-Country; Dave Staab; Woobie Cat Records; James Harton; Bill Stetz; Dana Hawk; Steve Earle; Bob Dylan; Dylan Covers; Joe Ely; Van Morrison; Americana; roots; Hank Williams, Sr; Rolling Stones; Grateful Dead; Sugaree; Michael Beaky; banjo; Country-Rock
Downloads: 233 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Wayword Sons Live at 1st English Lutheran Church on 2007-01-07 - The Wayword Sons
DISC ONE [53.48] Set 1: 01 Pastor Tim intro 1.50 02 How Far I'd Fall For You 4.31 03 Beyond The Blue 3.57 04 Poor Boy's Delight 4.28 05 grand piano banter 1.29 06 Broke Mountain Breakdown 4.22 07 Old Habits Like You 6.55 08 Pride Of Alabama 4.08 09 To Say Goodbye To Be Forgiven 6.00 10 Behold The Rock Of Ages 4.04 11 Years With Rose 6.10 12 Yonder banter 1.41 13 Ain't Been Myself In Years 4.08 DISC TWO [73.44] Set 2: 01 intro 2.22 02 "Love Rains" 5.37 03 Lazy 7.15 04 And Going Away 4.27 05 An Im...
Downloads: 264 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Eilen Jewell Live at Shakori Hills Grass Roots Festival on 2009-04-18 - Eilen Jewell
Eilen Jewell April 18, 2009 Shakori Hills Grassroots Festival of Music and Dance (Meadow Stage) Silk Hope, NC Recording: Schoeps 4VCMC6s > Lunatec V2 > Apogee AD1000 > Sony D8 FOB, 27 feet from stage Direct Digital Transfer: PCM R500 > Tascam CDRW700 Microboards QD2 CDR > EAC > WAV > FLAC Level 8 align on sector boundaries Taped and transferred by Gary Pudvan 01. Intro > Where They Never Say your Name 02...
Keywords: Billie Holiday
Downloads: 438 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robbie Gil Live at Stage 2 @ Rockwood Music Hall on 2010-04-24 - Robbie Gil
(one set) disc 1: 1. -intro- 2. How's Colorado? 3. Save Yourself 4. Taking To Long 5. The Flame's Out In The Lighthouse 6. Collide 7. Ready As Ill Ever Be 8. One Of Those Days disc 2: 1. Come Home 2. Everywhere But Here 3. Hard To Be Normal 4. Lightning In A Bottle 5. Blind Oblivion & Wilted Roses 6. The Big Picture 7. -encore break- E: 8. The Last Song Robbie Gil- acoustic guitar/vocals/piano Nick Morrison- bass Pat Firth- keys
Downloads: 419 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Waybacks Live at String Break Music Fest, Sertoma Youth Ranch on 2009-04-18 - The Waybacks
Set 1 / Early 01. She's So Mean 02. The River 03. Nice To Be Alone 04. Been Around 05. Savannah 06. Loaded 07. Black Cat Set 2 / Late 01. intro 02. City Boy 03. It's Alright 04. Conjugal Visit 05. Shady Grove 06. Russell County Gorge 07. Duprees Diamond Blues 08. Tennessee Blues 09. Midnight Moonligh 10. 19th Nervous Breakdown 11. outro
Keywords: bluegrass; acoustic; String Break Music Fest
Downloads: 311 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dave Alvin Live at The ArtsCenter on 2010-02-21 - Dave Alvin
Dave Alvin & The Guilty Women The ArtsCenter Carrboro, NC 2-21-10 Taped by: Dan Schram Dave Alvin - Vocals, Guitar Cindy Cashdollar - Dobro, Lap Steel Christy McWilson - Vocals, Stompin AKG C1000s>Edirol R-09>USB>CD Wav>FLAC Disc 1 - (58:11) 1. Long White Cadillac 2. chatter - Cindy Cashdollar Introduction 3. chatter - Joe Turner 4. Boss of the Blues 5. chatter - Christy McWilson Introduction 6. King of California 7...
Downloads: 851 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Carrie Rodriguez Live at The Belly Up Tavern on 2010-02-13 - Carrie Rodriguez
Carrier Rodriguez and Hans Holzen 01. fade in 02. Big Love 03. Absence 04. El Salvador 05. Elzick's Farewell 06. Puñalada Trapera 07. Never Gonna Be Your Bride
Keywords: Hans Holzen; Belly Up Tavern; Solana Beach
Downloads: 1,740 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Cooley Live at The Hideout; Chicago, IL on 2012-11-29 - Mike Cooley
Mike Cooley November 29, 2012 - Thursday The Hideout Chicago, IL Source: Soundboard > Sony PCM-D50 (24/48) Transfer: Sony PCM-D50 > PC > SoundForge 9.0 > CD Wave SoundForge 9.0 used for resampling, 24 bit to 16 bit conversion and fades Flac files tagged in Foobar 2000 ======= One Set ======= 01. Space City 02. Get Downtown 03. Birthday Boy 04. Gravity's Gone 05. Women Without Whiskey 06. 72 (This Highway's Mean) 07...
Downloads: 954 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Eilen Jewell Live at The Howard Theatre on 2012-06-09 - Eilen Jewell
01. Intro > 02. I'll Remember You 03. Warning Sign 04. Bang Bang Bang 05. Deep As Your Pocket 06. Heartache Boulevard 07. Home To Me 08. Reckless 09. Restless 10. Nobody's Business 11. Final Hour 12. Twelve Gates to the City 13. Where They Never Say Your Name 14. Sea Of Tears 15. Santa Fe 16. Kalimotxo 17. Shakin' All Over
Keywords: eilen jewell, vwmule, alex leary, akg, 481, howard theatre, washington
Downloads: 319 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Vic Chesnutt Live at Hi-Dive on 2008-11-19 - Vic Chesnutt
Mystery, Little Fucker, And How, Teddy Bear, We Are Mean, Stop the Horse, Bilocating Dog, Phil the Fiddler, Old Hotel, Independence Day E: See You Around*, Sleeping Man*
Downloads: 1,790 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mountain Goats Live at The Vic Theatre on 2011-04-05 - Mountain Goats
Setlist: 01: Liza Forever Minnelli 02: Southwood Plantation Road 03: Jeff Davis County Blues 04: Broom People 05: Age of Kings 06: Family Happiness 07: Outer Scorpion Squadron 08: Song for Dana Plato 09: You Were Cool 10: Woke Up New 11: Seeing Daylight 12: Damn These Vampires 13: Home Again Garden Grove 14: Birth of Serpents 15: Plain * 16: Palmcorder Yajna Encore: 17: Cubs In Five 18: Never Quite Free 19: No Children Encore 2: 20: This Year #
Keywords: 16-bit
Downloads: 3,049 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Carrie Rodriguez Live at The Cedar on 2013-04-14 - Carrie Rodriguez
01. intro 02. Devil In Mind 03. I Don't Want to Play House Anymore 04. 50's French Movie 05. Absence 06. Lake Harriet 07. Get Back In Love 08. Seven Angels On A Bicycle 09. Today I Started Loving You Again 10. fiddle solo 11. Brooklyn 12. Got Your Name On It 13. Unwed Fathers 14. Sad Joy 15. I Cry For Love 16. I Don't Mind Waiting Encore 17. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
Keywords: americana
Downloads: 479 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Caravan of Thieves Live at Grey Eagle on 2011-05-18 - Caravan of Thieves
Caravan of Thieves Grey Eagle Asheville, NC 2011.05.18 live: Matrix (SBD + SM57 pair (split ~10ft)) > iRiver H120 (rockboxed w/ CF mod) home: H120 > macbook > audacity (tracking/fades) > xACT (flac encoding (level 8)) 01. Shim Sham 02. Ghost Writer 03. -naughty crowd banter- 04. I Can't Behave 05. Psycho Killer > 06. Rattlesnake 07. Monster 08. Bohemian Rhapsody 09. -banter/band intros- 10. Freaks
Downloads: 266 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Schluff Jull Live at The Musical Box, Remscheid, GER on 2012-03-03 - Schluff Jull
CD 1 (set 1) [57:46] 01. Way Beyond The Moon [6:57] 02. Stargazer [5:43] 03. Stranger's Dream [6:40] 04. Flatlands [4:12] 05. White Lies [6:31] 06. The Well [7:51] 07. On The Edge [13:47] 08. Present For A Day [6:03] CD 2 (set 2) [54:22] 01. Florida [8:31] 02. Passenger [4:09] 03. Ghostdance [7:38] 04. Hollow [7:55] 05. Turn On Your Lovelight [9:53] 06. Left Bank Blues > band introduction > Left Bank Blues > [6:55] 07...
Keywords: jamband; live music; blues; psychedelic
Downloads: 346 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Chatham County Line Live at The Casbah on 2011-03-19 - Chatham County Line
Chatham County Line The Casbah Durham, NC 3-19-11 Taped by Dan Schram House Mix by: Ryan Dean Pickett SDB>Edirol R-09>Audacity>Stereo Mixdown>CDWAV>TLH>FLAC Dedicated to the Memory of Landon Korabek (1/29/1993-5/7/2010) Disc 1 - (45:47) 1. intro 2. Wildwood 3. The Ghost of Woody Guthrie 4. chatter 5. Parlour Light 6. chatter 7. By the Riverside 8. Ringing in my Ears 9. chatter 10. Sweet Eviction 11...
Downloads: 876 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Howe Gelb Live at Cafe Central on 2009-11-26 - Howe Gelb
Disc 1 (71:15.27) 01 instrumental 1 02 Pitch And Sway 03 Thin Line Man 04 Without A Word 05 Wonder 06 Time Flies (aborted) * 07 All Done In 08 Paradise Hereabouts > Keep An Eye On Your Close Friends * > Worried Spirits 09 instrumental 2 (Excursion?) 10 Spiral 11 instrumental > Bottom Line Man 12 When You Fall * 13 Time Flies * 14 Stranded Pearl 15 Lying There Disc 2 (28:00.58) 01 Artists - encore - 02 encore intro & piano 03 As Time Goes By > Jumping Jack Flash 04 Shiver 05 She Took The Katy And...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 1,490 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Eilen Jewell Live at Iota Club & Cafe on 2012-01-16 - Eilen Jewell
Set One 01. Intro > 02. I'll Remember You 03. Warning Sign 04. Bang Bang Bang 05. Heartache Boulevard 06. Twelve Gates To The City 07. Gotta Get Right 08. How Long 09. Deep As Your Pocket 10. Santa Fe 11. If You Catch Me Stealing Set Two 01. Where They Never Say Your Name 02. Sea Of Tears 03. Reckless 04. This Haunted House 05. Blue Highway 06. Dusty Boxcar Wall 07. The Girl That Radiates That Charm 08...
Keywords: eilen jewell, alex leary, vwmule, arlington, iota, milab, vm-44
Downloads: 549 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Eilen Jewell Live at Sportsmen's Tavern, on 2012-09-10 - Eilen Jewell
01 intro 02 Only One 03 Warning Signs 04 Bang Bang Bang 05 Heartache Boulevard 06 High Shelf Booze 07 You Wanna Give Me A Lift 08 Reckless 09 Restless 10 Santa Fe 11 Dusty Boxcar Wall 12 Putty in Your Hands 13 If You Catch Me Stealing 14 Rain Roll In 15 Sweet Rose 16 Hooked 17 Twelve Gates to the City 18 Home to Me 19 Boundry County 20 Back to Dallas 21 Fist City 22 The Girl That Radiates That Charm 23 Sea of Tears 24 Queen of The Minor Key 25 Radio City 26 I Remember You 27 One of Those Days 28...
Downloads: 489 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Bob Walkenhorst Live at Oslo University College on 2010-03-10 - Bob Walkenhorst
01) No Abandon 02) Long Gone Long 03) Hey Bird 04) The Lakeview Man 05) The Sinking Hour 06) Downstream 07) Still She Waits 08) Eclipse Has Begun 09) Overland Hill 10) Interview Part 1 11) The Lakeview Man 12) Interview Part 2 13) Overland Hill
Downloads: 507 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Brokedown in Bakersfield Live at The Crown Room @ The Crytal Bay Club on 2012-04-14 - Brokedown in Bakersfield
Brokedown in Bakersfield 2012-04-14 (Sat) The Crown Room @ The Crytal Bay Club Crytal Bay, NV Source: Schoeps MK41 > CMR > Naiant LB/Jensen > Sony m10 Transfer: USB > Audition 3.0 > CD Wave > Traders Little Helper Set 1 01. bdb2012-04-14-t01 02. bdb2012-04-14-t02 03. bdb2012-04-14-t03 04. bdb2012-04-14-t04 05. bdb2012-04-14-t05 06. bdb2012-04-14-t06 07. bdb2012-04-14-t07 08. bdb2012-04-14-t08 09. bdb2012-04-14-t09 10...
Downloads: 658 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Howe Gelb Live at The Annex on 2007-10-05 - Howe Gelb
01. intro 02. ?(new song) > Trainsinger Song 03. banter - white noise & big switches >Shiver(aborted) 04. Fields Of Green 05. Shiver 06. Wearing The Robes Of Bible Black 07. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 08. banter- Denmark I 09. World Stands Still 10. The Hangin' Judge 11. banter- Denmark II 12. Man On A String 13. Wild Dog Waltz 14. ? (Goes Without Sayin') 15. Paradise Here Abouts 16. Love Knows No Borders 17...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,387 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Giant Sand Live at The Triple Door on 2008-10-12 - Giant Sand
1. The Desperate Kingdom Of Love 2. Increment Of Love 3. Can Do 4. Out There/Welcome To Paradise 5. Stranded Pearl 6. Talk.. 7. Better Man Than Me 8. Last Time 9. Fields Of Green 10. Talk 11. Unconditional Air 12. Vortexas 13. Spiral 14. Robes Of Bible Black 15. Love Knows (No Borders) 16. Classico 17. Without A Word (cut)
Keywords: Howe Gelb, Giant Sand, Tucson, Desert Rock
Downloads: 671 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Schluff Jull Live at Weisses Ross, Immeldorf, Germany on 2010-07-17 - Schluff Jull
CD 1 (set 1) [52:04] 01. Circlin’ Round A Sun [5:59] 02. Stargazer [6:03] 03. Thunderstorm & Me [4:00] 04. Signs Of Life [ 5:41] 05. Passenger [3:57] 06. Like Rain [11:14] 07. Friend Of The Devil [3:57] *) 08. Miles And Miles [11:13] CD 2 (set 2) [1:09:49] 01. Eavesdropping [6:37] 02. Present For A Day [6:58] 03. The Night [14:40] 04. White Lies [6:06] 05. All Along The Watchtower [5:16] 06. Left Bank Blues > Band introduction > [6:34] 07...
Keywords: jamband; live music; blues; psychedelic
Downloads: 693 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Carrie Rodriguez Live at Showcase Live on 2010-01-08 - Carrie Rodriguez
one set (40:34) opened for Edwin McCain Trio 01. Infinite Night > 02. Absence 03. I Don't Want to Play House Anymore 04. 50's French Movie 05. Seven Angels on a Bicycle 06. Can't Cry Enough 07. Big Love 08. Puñalada Trapera 09. Never Gonna Be Your Bride Edwin McCain Trio encore (05:32) 20. encore intro 21. El Salvador *
Downloads: 1,588 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jason Webley Live at The Meg Perry Center on 2009-01-11 - Jason Webley
01. Into 02. Captain Where Are We Going Now? 03. Dance While The Sky Crashes Down 04. Icarus 05. Ways To Love 06. In The Aeroplane Over The Sea* 07. Gum Jingle Medley 08. Lecture on Vegetalbe Imagery in Popular Music, Part 2. 09. There's Not A Step We Can Take That Does Not Bring Us Closer 10. Little Sister 11. Pour Some Sugar on Me** 12. Against The Night 13. The Graveyard 14. Two Bottles of Wine 15...
Downloads: 1,010 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ralph Roddenbery Band Live at Smith's Olde Bar on 2010-02-18 - Ralph Roddenbery Band
Ralph Roddenbery Smith's Olde Bar Atlanta, Georgia 2/18/2010 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 17' From Stage, 7' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Disc I 01 Look Ma, No Brains 02 That's Gonna Leave A Mark 03 Clearly Vague 04 Paper Doll In A Forrest Fire 05 This Very Day 06 Take The Time 07 *Banter 08 *Maud Only Knows 09 #Walkin' In The Sunlight 10 Get Up Off Your Hands And Fly Soun...
Keywords: Ralph Roddenbery; Z-Man; Schoeps; ccm4v
Downloads: 396 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Chuck Prophet Live at The Garage on 2010-07-27 - Chuck Prophet
Chuck Prophet - solo acoustic The Garage Winston-Salem, NC 7-27-10 Taped by Dan Schram Dedicated to the memory of Landon Korabek (1/29/93-5/7/2010) Part of the Kyle Korabek 2010 Summer Concert Tour Soundboard>Edirol R-09>CD WAV>FLAC Disc 1 - (78:54) 1. Let Freedom Ring 2. Love Won't Keep Us Apart 3. Diamond Jim 4. chatter 5. You Been Gone 6. Hot Talk 7. chatter 8. Apology 9. Lucky 10. Whole Lot More 11...
Downloads: 1,786 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Giant Sand Live at Rockefeller Music Hall on 2001-03-04 - Giant Sand
1: Four Door Maverick 2: Chore of Enchantment 3: Yer Ropes (Chicago Version) 4: Piano Intermission 5: Loretta and the Insect World 6: Swerve 7: Blue Marble Girl 8: Inner Flame
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,477 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Continental Club on 2011-03-29 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo & The Sensitive Boys Continental Club Austin, TX 29 March 2011 Source: soundboard 1. This Bed Is Getting Crowded 2. Anchor 3. Tender Heart 4. Chelsea Hotel '78 5. My Name Is Horizontal 6. Too Many Tears* 7. Sister Lost Soul 8. Sensitive Boys-> Band Intros 9. Castanets 10. Miss You 11. Beast Of Burden *New song played especially for this show. This show is particularly meaningful as the performance was only 4 days after Mike’s wife Lajuan passed away after a very short, and a...
Downloads: 13,351 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Chuck Prophet Live at Armondos on 2012-01-15 - Chuck Prophet
Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express, 1-15-12, Armondos, Martinez, CA Set 1 Feelin Good->Credit->James Intro->Sonny Listons Blues, Castro Halloween, For You->Let Freedom Ring->For You, White Knight Big City, I Bow Down and Pray to Every Woman I See, Wasn't I Always A Friend To You, Hot Talk, Count The Days I'm Gone, Hot Burrito, Doubter Out of Jesus->I'm Not Talking, I'm Bored Set 2 Summertime Thing, Felt Like Jesus, The Left Hand and The Right Hand, Look Both Ways->One More Cup Of Coffee->Look B...
Downloads: 1,549 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Carrie Rodriguez Live at The Belly Up Tavern on 2008-09-08 - Carrie Rodriguez
1. Seven Angels on a Bicycle 2. Infinite Night 3. Absence 4. band intros 5. 50's French Movie 6. Let Me In 7. She Ain't Me 8. You Won't Be Satisfied that Way 9. El Salvador 10. Never Gonna Be Your Bride
Keywords: Americana; Belly Up Tavern; Solana Beach
Downloads: 4,402 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Jon Dee Graham Live at McGonigel's Mucky Duck on 2013-02-13 - Jon Dee Graham
Jon Dee Graham McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX USA February 12, 2013 Source 1: Audience [Rode NT4 Stereo MIC] Source 2: Onstage [Apex Condenser Mic x 2] Source 3: Soundboard >Tascam DR-680 [44.1kHz, 16bitWAV] Taped by Joshua Cain, mixed in Audacity by scdegraaf Set One [49:35] 1. Mockingbird Smile 2. $100 Bill 3. Banter 4. Holes 5. Banter 6. Majesty Of Love 7. O Dearest One 8. Banter 9. I Said 10...
Downloads: 12,011 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at 8 x 10 Club on 2010-08-01 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
New Riders Of The Purple Sage Sunday, August 1st, 2010 Jerry's Birthday Celebration 8x10 Fells Point, Baltimore, MD Source: house mikes>Gateway laptop@24/48 More: r8brain 16/44.1>CDWAV>TLH>FLAC Set One: Where I Come From Contract ! I Don't Know You ! Whatcha' Gonna' Do? ! Portland Woman ! Henry ! Dirty Business Olivia Rose Big Six Six Of One Set Two See So Far One Too Many Stories Blues Barrell * That's All Diamond Joe * Hang By Me Higher * # 17 Pine Avenue * Bank Robber Message In A Bottle Mook...
Downloads: 1,098 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Mountain State Brewing Company on 2009-03-04 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Set 1: 01. Panama Red 02. I Don't Know You 03. Where I Come From 04. Lonesome LA Cowboy 05. Lochinvar 06. Ghost Train Blues 07. Something In The Air Tonight (1) 08. Olivia Rose 10. Garden Of Eden>The Last Time 11. Blues Barrel Set 2: 01. Portland Woman>Big Six 02. Henry, Rainbow 03. Rockin' With Nona 04. Louisiana Lady 05. Higher 06. Deep Elem Blues 07. Down The Middle 08. Let It Bleed
Downloads: 5,273 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dave Alvin Live at MYSTIC THEATER on 2009-10-02 - Dave Alvin
DISC ONE 01 intro 02 take back my heart(laurie lewis) 03 intros 04 marie marie 05 california's burning 06 dave talk 07 here in california 08 Dave Chat 09 weight of the world 10 dave talk 11 downey girl 12 Chat 13 abilene 14 dave talk 15 big joe 16 more intros 17 potter's hill Run Time: 1:21:00 DISC TWO 18 what am i worth 19 ashgrove 20 4th of july 21 dave talk 22 dry river *` 23 crowd 24 blue wing 25 king of california 26 dave talk 27 haley's comet 28 artesia 29 dave 30 que sera sera Run Time: 1...
Downloads: 2,563 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Rod Picott and Amanda Shires Live at Gruene Hall on 2009-12-20 - Rod Picott and Amanda Shires
Rod Picott And Amanda Shires Gruene Hall New Braunfels, TX December 20, 2009 Rod Picott Acoustic Guitar, Vocals Amanda Shires Fiddle, Ukuele, Vocals Source 1: Soundboard Source 2: (2) AT2020's Mixer: Presonus Firepod Lineage: Mac Book Pro->Garageband->AIF->Adobe Audition->WAV->FLAC Recorded & Transferred By Aaron Wevodau (wevodau@gmail.com) Notes: Recorded in the front room at Gruene Hall. As such, you can hear cars and motorcycles passing...
Downloads: 1,070 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Jim Lauderdale Live at Finger Lakes Grassroots Music Festival on 2011-07-22 - Jim Lauderdale
Jim Lauderdale 7-22-2011 Finger Lakes Grassroots Music Festiva Trumansburg, NY Grandstand Stage d1t01- Gumby Intro d1t02- 1+1 makes 3 d1t03- The Tiger and the Monkey d1t04- Headed for the Hills d1t05- Life by Numbers d1t06- Jawbone d1t07- Patchwork River d1t08- Turn to Stone d1t09- Wait Till Spring d1t10- That's Not the Way It Works d2t01- Wo Wo Wo d2t02- Slow Motion Trouble d2t03- Ginger Peach d2t04- Except for That One Time d2t05- You Don't Even Miss Me d2t06- Half Way Down * d2t07- Slow Down
Downloads: 3,748 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree